Subota, 9 Decembra, 2023

Rezultati opstinskih izbora u BiH, 1990. godine



Results of the 1990 elections in Bosnian municipalities. Red are municipalities in which SDS won most votes, green for SDA, blue for HDZ and pink are those where none of the nationalistic parties achieved the right to choose a mayor. Beige are unknown.

Konjic: Of the 60 members of the Assembly, 28 were from the SDA, 14 from the HDZ and 9 from the SDS, and there were also representatives from other smaller parties.
Vitez: 23 HDZ, 16 SDA, 9 SDP, 16 reformists, 2 SDS, 2 Youth Alliance, 1 Socialist
Busovača: At that time the Busovaca parliament had 60 10 representatives. The HDZ, SDA, SDS coalition received 64 per cent of the vote. Out of its part in 64%, the HDZ got 20 representatives.
Bugojno: The municipal council elected in 1990 included 21 delegates of the HDZ, 20 of the SDA, and 9 of the Serbian Democratic Party.
Novi Travnik: The HDZ had 20 seats in the municipal 7 assembly, the SDA won 17 seats, the SDP won 10 seats, 8 the Reformists won seven seats, and the SDS won six 9 seats in the municipal assembly.
Mostar: SDA won only 19 out of 100 seats in Mostar
Ljubuški: HDZ won 90% of seats, SDA 5%
Čapljina: HDZ won 52% of seats, SDA 20%, SDS 11%
Kiseljak: HDZ won 45% of seats, SDA 40%
Odžak: HDZ won 56% of seats and SDA, SDS, and SkBiH-SDP each won 12%
Foča: SDA won 45% of seats and SDS 44%
Trebinje: SDS won 62% of seats and SDA 13%
Ugljevik: SDS won 51% of seats, SDA 27% and SkBiH-SDP 11%
Modriča: HDZ won 26% of seats, SkBiH-SDP also 26%, SDS 22% and SDA 12%
Maglaj: SDA won 34% of seats, HDZ 21%, SDS had one seat less than HDZ, and SkBiH-SDP and SRSJ each only 14% of seats
Goražde: SDA won 58% of seats, SDS 26%
Gradačac: SDA won 37% of seats, SDS 18%, SkBiH-SDP had one seat less than SDS, and HDZ won 15% of seats
Sarajevo-Novi grad: SDA won 35% of seats, SDS 21%, SkBih-SDP 16% and reformists won only 15%
Sarajevo-Centar: SDA won 30% of seats, SkBih-SDP 21%, reformists 20%, SDS 15%; there were 100 seats in summation.
Sarajevo-Stari grad: SDA won 53% of seats, SkBiH-SDP 14%, reformists(SRSJ) 11%
Prijedor: SDA won 30 seats, the SDS 28, the HDZ 2, and 30 seats went to other parties: the so-called opposition parties, namely the Social Democratic, the Liberal Alliance, and the Reformist parties.
Bosanski Šamac: HDZ won 21 seats, SDS 17, SkBih-SDP 6, SRS 3, SDA 2, Liberals 1.
Prnjavor: Assembly had 60 seats. SDS won 42 seats, SDP won 11, SDA won 5.
Gornji Vakuf: SDA won the elections and the ratio SDA: HDZ was about 50:45 (major was Muslim Muhamed Palalic and president of municipal government was Croat Zdravko Batincic)
Čelinac: SDS won about 85% of the votes, all other parties divided the rest
Banja Luka: SDS won 41% of votes, SDA and HDZ combined for 33%, and the rest (26%) was divided by smaller parties
Zenica: SDA and HDZ won 67% (most of it was to SDA), SDS won 9%, and the rest (24%) was divided by smaller parties
Bihać: SDA and HDZ won 64% (most of it was to SDA), SDS won 21%, and the rest (15%) was divided by smaller parties
Ključ: SDS had the majority in Ključ
Travnik: SDA had the majority in Travnik (major was Tamburić Izet)  
Jajce: HDZ had majority in Jajce

Čitaj više

Možda vas zanima...